If you have more than one DNA kit connected to your account — whether you took a test yourself or manage kits for other family members — you can view and take action on all of them from one place.
For privacy reasons, DNA results can't be transferred from one MyHeritage account to another, which is why we recommend that each adult who takes our test have their own account. See How can I transfer the DNA manager rights of a MyHeritage DNA kit I manage to someone else? for more information.
If you're managing someone else's DNA kit, you can invite that person to view their own results by connecting them to your family site. See: I activated someone else's DNA kit. How can they view their results?
If you'd like to share results from any kit you manage with someone other than the test-taker, you can use our sharing feature to share DNA results from any kit you manage or have been assigned to with a collaborator. See: How can I share DNA results with a collaborator?
To manage your DNA kit(s):
Log in to your family site.
Hover over the "DNA" tab and select "Manage DNA kits".
You'll see a list of every DNA kit you've uploaded in the past and/or purchased through MyHeritage DNA. Each kit is listed separately, so you'll manage them one at a time.
3. Click the three dots next to any kit to see the actions available for that kit.


