Skip to main content

Can I still manually sync even if Automatic Sync is turned off?

Yes, you can manually sync even if the Automatic Sync is turned off.


​

The ‘Sync’ works in the same way as the former ‘Publish’ from Family Tree Builder version 6.0.


​

You can do this by simply clicking on the ‘Sync’ button as shown below:


​


​


​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Did this answer your question?