Skip to main content

How can I turn off the automatic sync of a specific project in Family Tree Builder?

To turn off the automatic sync of a project in Family Tree Builder (FTB), please do the following:


​

1. In the upper menu bar click on ‘Sync (publishing)’ and select ‘Sync settings’.


​


​

2. In the new window, click on the ‘Advanced settings’ button.


​


​

3. Check the option to ‘Disable sync to [Site Name]’.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


​
4. Click ‘OK’ to save your changes.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Did this answer your question?