Contact us
We are here to provide you with comprehensive, personal assistance, so you can make the most of MyHeritage.
Our caring team of representatives provides support in 17 languages.
Visit the Help CenterWrite us a message
Help centerWrite us
Call us toll-free
CountryPhone numberHours of operation
Australia +61 1800 731 768Sunday through Thursday, 17:00 – 07:00‎ AEDT & Friday 17:00 – 01:00 AEDT
Austria +43 800 80 2582Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Belgium +32 800 26 102Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Canada +1 844 921 2230Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
Denmark +45 808 201 32Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
France +33 8050 800 98Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Germany +49 800 589 3922Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Ireland +353 1800 817 330Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Israel +972 1801 2222 99Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 IST
Netherlands +31 (0) 800 24 00013Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
New Zealand +64 (800) 995-069Sunday through Thursday, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Friday 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
Norway +47 800 24 741Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
South Africa +27 800 980 785Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
Spain +34 900 838 969Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Sweden +46 20 889 289Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
USA +1 877 432 3135Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
United Kingdom +44 80 0098 8125Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Other locations +1-385-313-9758 *Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details

Australia
Sunday through Thursday, 17:00 – 07:00‎ AEDT & Friday 17:00 – 01:00 AEDT
Austria
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Belgium
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Canada
Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
Denmark
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
France
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Germany
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Ireland
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Israel
Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 IST
Netherlands
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
New Zealand
Sunday through Thursday, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Friday 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
Norway
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
South Africa
Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
Spain
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Sweden
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
USA
Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
United Kingdom
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Other locations
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details