In order to make your photo album completely private, please take the following steps:
1. Log into your family site.
2. Move your mouse cursor over your name in the right upper corner and select 'My privacy'.
3. Click 'Content' under your site name on the left.
Under the 'Photos' section, uncheck the album you would like to privatize.
4. Click ‘Save’ to save changes.


