Log in
Sign up
View all  |  Close all
#
Subject
Posted by
Actions
1
It Adds Another Project? Don't Want It.
Robert Williamson
- Close

Greetings: I have a problem. I save my project to a flash drive as well as online etc. But when I go to my flash drive to update it, I open it and it adds another version of my project., Now I have the original project tree, plus tree numbers 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7. How does this happen and how do I stop it doing this? I only want my one original project. Not multiples of it.

   Many thanks for the answer, and all the best forr 2009.

Robert Williamson
Province of Ontario, Region of Niagara
- Reply
 
Loading...
Loading...