I just created a GEDCOM that marked my living relatives as "private" then uploaded it to MyHeritage. But when I view my tree online I am shocked to see my living relatives all have their names showing.
I hope this is only the view I see, and that everyone else only sees "private" or "living" or whatever, and their names are not visible. Please confirm asap. Thanks.