Note: If you were already charged after the free trial period and have started your annual subscription, please click here.
Canceling your free trial does not delete your account or your data. You can come back anytime and continue where you left off by logging into your MyHeritage account.
To cancel your free trial, be sure to:
Log in to your MyHeritage account from which you started your free trial.
Check your emails for a Welcome to MyHeritage email to confirm which account that is.
If you started the free trial using the MyHeritage mobile app, then tap here.
Once you are logged in, click on your name in the upper right-hand corner of the page and select "My Purchases".
If you have a Data subscription free trial:
Select "Data Plan" on the left side, and click on "Stop free trial".
Then, click on "Stop free trial now".
If you do not see the option to cancel, it means you do not have a free trial on this account. Please check all your possible email inboxes for a Welcome to MyHeritage email and log into the account on which you started the free trial.
If you have a Complete subscription free trial:
If you do not see the option to cancel, it means you do not have a free trial on this account. Please check all your possible email inboxes for a Welcome to MyHeritage email and log into the account on which you started the free trial.





