Skip to main content

How can I turn off Search Connect™?

If you don't want the searches you make in the MyHeritage Search Engine to be stored and be discovered by other people through Search Connect, you can, at any time, change your member preferences by doing the following:

1. Log into your family site.

2. Click on your name in the upper right-hand side of the screen and select "My Privacy".​​​​​​​​​






​​​​​​​​​

Did this answer your question?