I have updated my family tree and followed the instructions for publishing it. My site says that I have published an updated tree, but the old version is still posted. How do I actually see the new tree?
Try going under the family tree tab, then manage trees. You might see two trees listed, delete the older version. this might delete any photos uploaded directly to the on-line site tho.
there is another place with a drop down arrow that I get when I have two or more trees up loaded. and you choose which one to view. but i am not sure what page that is on, I was thinking the main family tree page.