I am seeking information about what happens to a family tree site if a Premium subscription lapses. The only related topic I could find in the forums just indicated that one wouldn't be able to edit or grow the tree in that situation. Would the site still be viewable? Would I have the option to remove members in order to get back under 250?
Before we pay for the Premium subscription, we wanted to know what happens with the data should we downgrade back to basic.
Thank you for asking. When you Premium will be over, and you will decide to not upgrade it again you can make your account back to 250 individuals and all will be again as in the basic version. Kindly let me know if you have more questions.