I have been using the site for a brief stretch with my family, and we are working on archiving a LOT of family photos. The frequent emails that get sent to everyone who has been tagged in a photo is proving to be obtrusive, and as site admin I've had requests to turn this functinality OFF for people. If that option exists on the site, I can't find it. I seems like something that should be at the user level, rather than admin level, but I cannot locate it anywhere on the site. It would be very helpful to have this option though, globally or individually.