Log in
Sign up
View all  |  Close all
#
Subject
Posted by
Actions
1
Publishing
member
- Close
After I have made a few changes to my family tree in FTB and I want to publish, do I click on "edit" and just upload the changes?  Will I lose all the photographs that have already been published?
- Reply
2
RE: Publishing
Rhianna W
- Close

Hi Carolyn,

After you finish making updates and want to republish your tree, simply click on the Publish button.

Only the latest additions to the tree will be published. All other information will remain intact.

Rhianna W
Tel Aviv, Israel
- Reply
 
Loading...
Loading...