I have apparently lost my photos from my latest published tree. I have two trees published, an earlier one WITH the photos, and a later one WITHOUT the photos. I think i published these two files from different computers so they got a new ID.
I can't find any way to move the photos from the older file to the newer one. I was hoping there would be a "download/upload" option for photos I could use. I'm really - REALLY hoping I don't have to reload all the photos again individually.