Thank you for writing to us.
At this point, you cannot automatically delete all changes that your users have made to your tree/site. You will have to just go into your tree, and edit what you would like.
I suggest that you edit your privacy settings regarding what members can edit and post in your tree and site. To do so, please go to Settings > Privacy, and into the members tab.
Esther / MyHeritage Team