I am new to this & accidentally created 2 family trees. I managed to delete the members off the family tree that I did not want to use but cannot delete this tree.
The problem I have is whenever someone goes to my family tree it defaults to the blank one, this is the one I want to delete/remove. Can this be done & if not can it default toi the tree I am using?
it doesn't matter now, I have managed to do it. Sorry.