When a member of MyHeritage cancels his or her account all contents of the account are deleted including any uploaded photos. That's why, when you re-joined, your previous photos were not there any more. Currently we are not saving photos uploaded to the face recognition demo except for temporary storage for 48 hours, in case users forward a link to their friends. As a result there is no photo album folder to make private. If you don't see your photos in your member profile, they were not saved so you need not be concerned about the privacy of those photos. Note, that if you save a collage, it will get saved and you will be able to access it from your member profile.