I have two versions of my family tree published to my site. One is more up to date than the other. If I delete the out of date tree, what happens to the site members that were previously associated with that tree? Are they also associated with the newer version or will I have to create new associations?
Thanks. I discovered that a day ago by trial and error.
The members stay members of the site, but loose their association with the family tree when the tree that they were originally associated with is deleted. I then had to re-associate each member with the new tree.