When I upload images, whatever album I choose to upload to, a copy of the image uploads as well to an album, which might well be the original album of the familly pages.
Most annoyingly, when I delete the photo from this album, it deletes as well from the album where I wanted it to be!
Can you fix that please?
Thanks a lot.
When you publish photos from Family Tree Builder, they go to the default Family Photos album. On the Family Site, you can them move them to other albums if you want.
If you changed the name of this default album, it will still function in the same way.
I would suggest that you change the name back, and create a new album with the second name, to prevent confusion.
We will soon add a feature that will let you organize your photos into albums in Family Tree Builder as well.
Noam \ MyHeritage