I can see that some of your photos were added in Family Tree Builder and published to your site, and some were added directly online.
There is a difference between photos that were added online and photos that were added in Family Tree Builder. You can change the order of photos in that were added online in their album, but photos that were added in Family Tree Builder cannot be moved around online. You will only have the option to move them in Family Tree Builder.
I took a look at your tree, and the problem is in fact the language issue. Most of the information in your tree is in English. When looking at your nephew for example Morten Andre Sørensen, I see that his name is entered in Norwegian. This is why when you publish your tree, and it is published in English, you see unknown.
Please go into your tree in Family Tree Builder, and locate those individuals that are unknown. Please re-enter their information, when making sure that your data entry language is in English.
How can i view someone else's site that I am connected to (already approved) when their site is bigger than the basic membership? I shouldn't have to pay to see their information, only if i were to add it to mine right?
In order to remove your address form the site members list, please go to your site > site members > next to your member's name, please click "more" > edit address > delete your address information, that you wouldn't like to be viewed by other site members.
when i registered today , they found simillarities between my family tree and another one, and when i checked it out, it was the family tree i made 2 years ago, but i don't remember the e-mail i used to create it, and i want to delete it, and use from now on, the family tree i made today. how can i do that?
Is there any way that I can preview my website, so I can see it how other family member will see it?
I assume that I have admin rights, and that these options will be visable when I use my family histroy website, but that the family members I have invited to the tree will not see the same options? So how do I see what they see?
I created a new Project on FTB,and allowed it to publish(creating a new Website) Then as the project was complicated,I changed the settings on FTB so it would not publish.After a lot of trouble,I decided to delete the project on FTB,but the Website with no family tree still remains.
How do I close this Website down(delete my account),because it shows no settings tab.Presumably because the site has no published family tree?
A website can only be deleted by the support team of MyHeritage and there for a message should be send with this request. The reason behind this is that we want to be extra careful as a website could hold a lot of valuable information.