Back

How can I undo a record I saved?

You can undo saving a record anytime by clicking on Undo on the record page.

Click to view photo in full size

You can also undo the save from the record strip in the individual’s profile page. Hover over the record and click ‘Undo’.

Click to view photo in full size

Categories: SuperSearch
Also available in: