Back

I deleted a photo in Family Tree Builder 7.0 and synced, why does the photo still show up online?

When you delete a photo in Family Tree Builder 7.0 it will no longer show up in the software.

However, the photo will still be located on the online family site, which means that you might be able to find some photos that appear in the online family tree but not in the Family Tree Builder.

In order to delete the photo from the family site as well you will need to follow the instructions that can be found here: How do I delete a photo from an online album?

Categories: Family Tree Builder
Also available in: