Back

Can I turn off sync completely?

It is possible to turn your Sync off completely.

In order to do so:

Click on ‘Sync (publishing)’ from the grey toolbar.

Click to view photo in full size

Click on ‘Sync settings’ > ‘Advanced settings’.

Click to view photo in full size

Check the option to ‘Disable sync’. Click OK.

Click to view photo in full size

Categories: Family Tree Builder
Also available in: