Back

Can I still manually sync even if Automatic Sync is turned on?

Yes, you can manually sync even if the Automatic Sync is turned on.

The ‘Sync’ works in the same way as the former ‘Publish’ from Family Tree Builder version 6.0.

You can do this by simply clicking on the ‘Sync’ button as is highlighted below.

Click to view photo in full size

Categories: Family Tree Builder
Also available in: