Back

Can I manage what parts of my Family Tree Builder project get synced to the web?

It is possible to manage which parts from your Family Tree Builder tree will get synced to the web.

In order to do so, open your project in Family Tree Builder, go to ‘Sync (publishing)’ > ‘Advanced Settings’ and choose which type of sync you would like to have. You can either choose to sync all people and photos in your project or only specific people and photos.

Categories: Family Tree Builder
Also available in: