Back

Can I have multiple site managers work on my synced Family Tree Builder tree?

By default, only the original site creator can add data to a synced tree. Other site managers, as well as regular site members, cannot edit the synced tree on the family site, but they can still add photos to a family site.

To change this so that your site members can edit your synced tree, please see here.

Categories: Family Tree Builder
Also available in: