Back

How do I delete my family crest?

When you create a family crest it is saved as a photo to a special album on the Photos tab called “Family Crests”.

If you want to delete a family crest, delete it just like you would any photo.

Click to view photo in full size

If you used the crest as the image to represent your family site, remove it on the Home page of your site by clicking “Replace Photo”.

Click to view photo in full size

Categories: Photos
Also available in: