Your family tree data is removed from SuperSearch and WorldVitalRecords immediately after configuring your privacy settings.
At WorldVitalRecords the INDEX of the name will remain until we perform a new update of the records database.
This simply means that if you go to WorldVitalRecords right after you configured your privacy settings and search the names in your tree you will still see them in the list of results ONLY.
If you click on the result no data will appear. The result will lead to an empty link until the next update of the database.