Back

Who will see the photos I share on the MyHeritage app?

Beside the people you share your photos with using the MyHeritage app or by email, all the photos you share will be uploaded to your family site on MyHeritage.com, so all the family members in that site can enjoy them (Click here to read more about changing your privacy settings).

If you want to learn how to make a photo album private click here.

Categories: MyHeritage Mobile app
Also available in: