Back

When I upload a photo to the MyHeritage app, can I send it to someone particular and not show it on my family site on MyHeritage.com?

You can send a photo to someone particular by tapping that person on your contact list, but every photo you upload using the MyHeritage app will be saved to your family site on MyHeritage.com as well, so other family members will be able to view it online.

If you want to learn how to make your photo album private click here.

Categories: MyHeritage Mobile app
Also available in: