Back

If I delete the MyHeritage app from my mobile device, what will happen to my data?

If you delete the MyHeritage app from your mobile device, your data will still be available on your family site on MyHeritage.com.

If you have any comments or suggestions about MyHeritage app, please let us know on our Product Suggestion forums. We love feedback.

Categories: MyHeritage Mobile app
Also available in: