Back

I upgraded to Premium, why does Family Tree Builder ask me to upgrade again?

If you recently upgraded Family Tree Builder to Premium, and are still being asked to upgrade every time you sync your tree, please check the following:

1. Make sure you are logged in with the email address of your Premium account. If you need to check or change your login, go to the Sync (publishing) > Sync Settings menu, and click on ‘Log in as a different member’.

Click to view photo in full size

2. Make sure you sync your tree with the correct site. Go to the same menu (Sync (publishing) > Sync Settings ) and verify that your Premium site is selected. If it is not, click on ‘Sync with a Different Site’, and select your Premium or PremiumPlus family site from the list.

Categories: Family Tree Builder
Also available in: