Back

If I buy a subscription for my family, do other family members have to pay too?

When you purchase an upgrade at MyHeritage, it is for a specific family site. The upgrade will provide you with the ability to add more people to your tree,  have more storage space on your family site and access special Premium-only features (depending on your plan). These benefits can be enjoyed by all the members of the upgraded family site.

The advantage of being a paying user, that other members of your site will not benefit from, is premium support available to you from the MyHeritage Support Team.

Categories: Subscriptions
Also available in: