You can delete a photo from an online album by doing the following:
Locate the picture you would like to delete:
Click on the image to open it in full view.
Delete the photo it by clicking on the little ‘x’ above the photo:
One important note: if you used the copy function in the past to move a photo from one album to a different album, the delete option will delete the photo from ALL albums. You will be prompted with a warning message asking if you indeed wish to delete the photo from ALL albums or not.
If you used the copy function and need to delete a photo that exists in two or more albums, it will be necessary to download the photo, go back and delete it from all albums on your site and then upload the photo again to the correct album.